I want you

Oh I want you. I fucking want you so hard. Why do I desire the only thing I can not have?

I run to you,but you are always one step ahead. Not even close. I found impossible to reach you, even if I run, even if I get lost, even if I found myself again, even if I found myself in you. In fact, you’re the reason I get lost too.

I just want to say you everything you mean to me. You’re so important that have control on my heart. My mind. My body. I hide it so well, don’t I? It’s like a first instinct of protection, of fear,of shyness.

I feel so damn bad because I want to fight for you but I know I can’t reach you. I feel so miserable,I feel so in love, I feel so unstable.

The only thing I do by now is looking at you. Absorbing every single movement,every spectrum of your look, wishing to go back in time so that I hadn’t missed the opportunity to tell you all these things.

I’m so hopelessly in love that I can’t even accept that I lost you. 

But I hope someday we can talk about it. Because I fucking want you so hard.


		
Leave a Reply

