My wind wish.

I love this so much

Claudia Hernandez

image: pinterest

I wish the wind spoke to you in metaphors you will only understand. I am sure they will be the most beautiful verses ever pronounced and ever received.

I wish the wind sang to you in your sleep to make your nightmares into sweet dreams. Like you converted my stormy life into sunshine and bliss.

I wish the wind whispered you in your days of sorrow to give you consolation. Just like you carry my pain in your arms, restoring me, keeping me warm.

I wish the wind flowed in sync with my heart and give you the most tranquility you’ve ever felt. Make you feel loved. Make you feel whole.

I wish the wind spoke everything I’m too scared to say.

That, is my wind wish.

©Claudia Hernández

Instagram: claudiaher98

Facebook: writingclaud

View original post

Leave a Reply

